Calendar Live Trainings

>Calendar Live Trainings
Calendar Live Trainings 2017-10-12T21:40:26+00:00

LIVE Online Training and Interactive Q&A with Catherine
Gives You the Extra Edge

Watch. Grow. Prosper.

Need More Patients?
Better-Trained Staff?
Increased Conversions?

These popular online trainings give you the PROVEN
Strategies you need to succeed. Simply click on the
“Join Wait List” for each of the topics that interest you
and watch for the email invitations with the details.

(Includes LIVE Training, LIVE Q&A Session with Catherine, hard-copy package of DVD Replay, power point slides, supporting materials and FREE follow-up strategy call with Catherine).

JANUARY 11

New Year. New Patients. New Plan. Free.

8:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM MDT / 6:30 PM CDT / 5:30 PM PDT

  • Completed

JANUARY 25

How to Convert Callers to Appointments. Fee.

12 PM EDT / 11 AM MDT / 10 AM CDT / 9 AM PDT
3 PM EDT / 2 PM MDT / 1 PM CDT / 12 PM PDT

  • Completed

FEBRUARY 8

How to Convert More Consultations. Fee.

12 PM EDT / 11 AM MDT / 10 AM CDT / 9 AM PDT
3 PM EDT / 2 PM MDT / 1 PM CDT / 12 PM PDT

  • Completed

FEBRUARY 21

How to Run Your Practice Like a Business. Free.

8:30 PM EDT / 7:30 PM MDT / 6:30 PM CDT / 5:30 PM PDT

  • Completed

FEBRUARY 27

MBA FasTrak for Surgeons- SESSION 1

Monday 8:30 EST / 5:30 PST

  • Completed

MARCH 1

MBA FasTrak for Surgeons- SESSION 2

Wednesday 8:30 EST / 5:30 PST

  • Completed

MARCH 8

How to Follow-Up AFTER the Consult to Convert. Fee.

12 PM EDT / 11 AM MDT / 10 AM CDT / 9 AM PDT
3 PM EDT / 2 PM MDT / 1 PM CDT / 12 PM PDT

  • Completed

APRIL 3

The Best Cosmetic Patient Attraction Plan. Free.

8:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM MST / 6:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM PST

  • Completed

MAY 3

How To Keep Staff Busy While You’re In Surgery. Free

8:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM MST / 6:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM PST

  • Completed

JUNE 6

Summer Strategies to Avoid the Slump. Free.

12 PM EST / 11 AM MST / 10 AM CST / 9 AM PST

  • Completed

JUNE 19

FasTrak MBA for Busy Surgeons. Free.

8:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM MST / 6:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM PST

  • Completed

JULY 10

Steady Stream of Cash-Paying Patients. Free.

8:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM MST / 6:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM PST

  • Completed

JULY 19

How to Convert Callers to Appointments. Fee.

12 PM EST / 11 AM MST / 10 AM CST / 9 AM PST
3 PM EST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM PST

  • Completed

AUGUST 9

How to Convert More Consultations. Fee.

12 PM EST / 11 AM MST / 10 AM CST / 9 AM PST
3 PM EST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM PST

  • Completed

AUGUST 23

How to Follow-Up AFTER the Consult to Convert. Fee.

12 PM EST / 11 AM MST / 10 AM CST / 9 AM PST
3 PM EST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM PST

  • Completed

SEPTEMBER 7

I’ll Teach Your Staff to Market YOU. Free.

8:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM MST / 6:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM PST

  • Completed

SEPTEMBER 21

Hold a Patient Event That’s Fun AND Profitable.Free.

12 PM EST / 11 AM MST / 10 AM CST / 9 AM PST
3 PM EST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM PST

  • Completed

OCTOBER 11

Are You Chasing the Wrong Patients? Free.

8:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM MST / 6:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM PST

  • Completed

NOVEMBER 16

2018 Email Marketing Calendar w/Templates. Fee.

12 PM EST / 11 AM MST / 10 AM CST / 9 AM PST
3 PM EST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM CST / 12 PM PST